ABOUT ME

Hi, I’m Steven Fendy. Welcome to my website. I’m working online based in Bali, Indonesia. My background skill is in advertising photo retouching. I do mostly photo composing/manipulation also fashion and beauty as well. Just share your creative idea and let’s make it real.

Cheers!

Logo apple wacom ps

Clients I’ve been working:

Aditya Mendiratta (www.adityamendiratta.com)
Adrianna Edwards
Alberto (Slotbox Photography)
Alina Andersson
Toby Burrows (www.tobyburrows.com)
Andhy Kho (www.andykho.com)
Angelo Lumas (www.angelolumas.com)
Angelo Palazzo
Angie Seaman (www.angieseamanphotography.com)
Austin Goswick (www.austingoswick.com)
Bernard Gourley (www.bernardgourley.com)
Bryan Lambert
Cameron Krone (www.cameronkrone.com)
Candice De Visser
Carlo Fernandes (www.carlofernandes.com)
Chris Sean Dames
Chris Thomas
Claire Harrison (www.claireharrisonphotography.com)
Courtney Dailey (www.courtneydailey.com)
Dan Brady (www.danbrady.co)
Dirk Richter (www.diri-finearts.de)
Dwayne Foong
Christian Abouhaidar (www.christian-abouhaidar.com)
Ejja Pahlevi
Erica Arubayi
Gavin Von Karls (www.gvonkarls.com)
Harry August Smith (www.haugustsmith.com)
Henryk Lobaczewski (www.henrykphoto.com)
Helen Eleftheriou
Herve Dunoyer (www.hervedunoyer.com)
James Lightbown (www.jameslightbown.com)
Jeremy Millar
Jessica Aurora
Justin L’Heureux (www.justinlheureux.com)
Kevin Berry (www.kberryphotography.com)
Kia (www.kiaphotography.com)
Lisa Maree Williams (www.lisamreewilliams.com)
Luke (LIVEFROMDACORNER)
Mack SpexPhotographic
Maneesh Mandanna (www.maneeshmandanna.com)
Mark Dadswell (www.markdadswell.com)
Mark Nolan (www.marknolan.com.au)
Michelle Doherty (www.michelledohertyphotography.com)
Michaela Fiedler
Monika Mankowska
Natasha Overton
Paul Mango
Paul Thatcher (www.paulthatcher.com)
Rada Trifunov
Retina Bliss (www.retinabliss.com)
Rob Sorab
Sebastian Pollin (www.sebastianpollion.com)
Simone Pedersen
Steven Pressler (www.stevenpresslerphotography.com)
Stefan Sbourson
Tina Mitoyan
Toby Marosszeky (www.tobymphoto.com)
Vaughn Eric Stewart (www.vaughnericstewart.com)
Vincent Bidoyet
Vincent Gotingco
William iMageye (www.imageye.com)
Yeshe Pfeifer

  • EMAIL

    go@matadeva.com

  • LOCATION BASE

    Jimbaran, Bali. Indonesia